Personal Loans

We value our customers, which is why we serve you with a skilled staff of Loan Officers that will work with you to achieve your lending needs. Contact a Loan Officer at any of our Full Service Offices for more information.

Ready to apply? You can find our Consumer Loan Application by clicking HERE. Just complete and bring with you when meeting with one of our experienced local professionals.

*As a reminder, please do not submit personal information through encrypted email.


Loan Officers

Scott Audas NMLS ID 1073632

scott.audas@farmers247.com

Terry Emrick NMLS ID 875560

terry.emrick@farmers247.com

Matt Duncan NMLS ID 785446

matt.duncan@farmers247.com

Lee Hobby NMLS ID 505222

lee.hobby@farmers247.com

Jared Byford NMLS ID 505224

jbyford@farmers247.com

Scott Belt NMLS ID 505225

scott.belt@farmers247.com

Rose Dempsey NMLS ID 936077

rose.dempsey@farmers247.com

Kim Hoodenpyle NMLS ID 869472

kim.hoodenpyle@farmers247.com

Audrey Lillpop NMLS ID 1587587

audrey.lillpop@farmers247.com

John Hobby  NMLS ID 785442

john.hobby@farmers247.com


We Offer Many Types of Loans, Including:

  • Home Loans (Adjustable and Fixed Rate Loans)
  • Home Equity Lines of Credit
  • Farm Real Estate Loans
  • Farm Operating Loans
  • Commercial Real Estate Loans
  • Commercial Operating Loans
  • Construction Loans
  • Automobile Loans
  • Installment Loans
  • Short Term Loans
  • Letters of Credit


Mortgages

When your car breaks down, you choose a reliable mechanic. When you are sick, you choose a trusted medical professional, and when you are ready to purchase your home, we want you to feel confident that you are choosing the most dependable bank in your area. At Farmers Bank and Trust Company, we have a qualified loan department with willing and experienced employees who work together as a team to make your mortgage process effortless and relaxed. We look forward to helping make your dreams a reality. Contact one of our Loan Officers at any Full Service location for more information.

 Checking

Our accounts make sense. Choose one that suits your lifestyle. 
Check it out

Calculators

Tools to help you simplify and prepare for your future. 
Start now