Brad Fulkerson, Chairman
J. Zachry Greenwell, Vice Chairman
J. Wade Berry
G. Morris Hodge
Christopher E. Cook
Erick T. Dalton
Mike Mercer
Robert E. Mitchell

Management Team

J. Wade Berry
NMLS ID 505221
President & CEO

Andy Hunt
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President

Paja Crider 
Chief Operations Officer & Senior Vice President

Chris Cook
Chief Administrative Officer & Vice President

David Richey
NMLS ID 684407
Corporate Head of Special Assets and Senior Business Development Officer


Sandra Stephens
Asst. Vice President, Executive Secretary, & Human Resource Officer

Rosanne Chandler
Asst. Vice President, Cash Management Officer, Trust Officer, & Asst. BSA Officer 

Patricia Summers 
Compliance Officer

Barrett Belt 
Vice President, Security Officer, Loan Review, & Facilities Mgmt

Mike O'Kelly
NMLS ID 580511
Chief Credit Officer
Whitney Dillingham
Vice President & Internal Auditor
Stuart Stone
Vice President & Senior Credit Analyst

Brian Summers
Credit Analyst

Rose Dempsey
Cash Management Specialist

Ken Stapleton
Network Administrator 

Cody Doom
Accounting Clerk

Karisa Porter
Marketing Officer

Katy McGlothlin
Branch Administrator

Julie Driskill
Branch Operations & Training Officer | IRA Administrator

Chad Menser
Fraud Analyst

Gavin Dickerson
Accounting Clerk

Loan Officers and Specialists

Lee Hobby 
NMLS ID 505222

Loan Officer

Scott Belt
NMLS ID 505225
Loan Officer

Jared Byford
NMLS ID 505224
Loan Officer

Laura Brandon
Loan Specialist

Kara Thomas 
Loan Specialist

Kelsey Berry
Loan Specialist

Andrea Nofsinger
Loan Specialist

Devon Atwell
Loan Operations Officer

Danielle Myatt
Loan Specialist

Amanda Winters
Loan Specialist

Kiana Nesbitt
Loan Specialist


Chasta Champion
E-Services Supervisor

Joyce Travis
Asst. Vice President, E-Services Specialist, & Asst. BSA Officer

Bethany Davis
E-Services Specialist

David Maness
Data Analyst & E-Services Specialist

Main Office New Accounts

Lisa Crider

Customer Service Representative

Main Office Tellers

Stacy Crawford-Hughes 
Part Time Teller & Customer Service Representative

Tammy Wallace

Callie Courtney

Ali Berry
Student Intern

Salem Office

Brent Bugg
NMLS ID 732721
Vice President & Business Development Officer

Tyler Coleman
Office Manager

Beth Belt
Teller & Customer Service Representative

Alex Jackson

Kylah Sanders

Marion Branch

Janet Pierce

Ashton Binkley

Peggy Hill

Amy James

Sydney Leibenguth


Henderson Office

Matt Duncan 
NMLS ID 785446
Henderson Community President

John Hobby
NMLS ID 785442
Office Manager & Loan Officer

Lisa Fuller
Customer Service Representative

Angie Jackson 
Teller & Customer Service Representative

Gayle Anguish

Madisonville Office

Steve Cox
NMLS ID 456976
Hopkins County Market President

Amber Chinn
NMLS ID 935175
Loan Officer

Desterie Cunningham
Office Manager

Lisa Brown 

Candy Skinner

Sarah Baggett

Makailee Page

Central City Office

Dean Rowe
NMLS ID 1824361
Muhlenberg County Market President
Kenny Brown
NMLS ID 478176

Elisha Wiggins
NMLS ID 1617702
Vice President, Retail Banker

Leanne Walker

Mariah Whitehouse

Kyleigh Kalso
Cole Lewis
Jennifer Durall
Part-time Teller

Greenville Office

Chris Dennis
NMLS ID 497690
Vice President, Office Manager
Josh Smith
NMLS ID 2245018
Loan Officer
Dana Decker
Customer Service Representative & Teller
Melissa Ward
Customer Service Representative & Teller

Christy Thomas

Hailey Turnage

Deenessa Dukes

Calhoun Office

June Turner
NMLS ID 1458145
Office Manager
Sandy Dant
NMLS ID 500795
Teller/Customer Service Representative/Loan Officer

Morgan Bowman
Teller/Customer Service Representative

Madalyn Morris

Livermore Office

Tammy Embry
Kristie Ferguson
Sarah Kessinger

Bowling Green Office

Chris Hall 
NMLS ID 57912
Warren County Community President

Cathy Pillow
NMLS ID 502494
Mortgage Loan Officer & Business Development Officer

Stacy Haynes
NMLS ID 1962131
Commercial Banker

Beth Waltrip
NMLS ID 1134301
Mortgage Loan Officer

Kailee Hollis
NMLS ID 2183821
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Gabe Fillman
NMLS ID 2364949
Loan Specialist

Margie Forker
Customer Service Representative & Teller

Kelli Disney
Customer Service Representative

Kristin Clark
Halle Harper

Mobile Banking

Need to transfer, deposit or pay bills? Download our mobile app today! 
Learn More

Credit Cards

Convenience you can trust. Need a credit card?
We can help. 

Learn More